Appointments

Take this 2 Question Quiz to help you figure out where to start…

One-on-One Support from Amelia Vogler

Consultations by phone no matter where you live in the World.
Find out how to work with me below.

Private Consultations

Free 30 Minute Consultation
For new clients wishing to see if I am a great fit for your healing journey.

Book Consultation

New Client Consultations* (2 hrs) – $450
For new clients who want to start working together.
*This includes a free 3-Month Energetic Preventative Care Program ($270 value)

Book Consultation

Existing Client Consultations* (55 mins) – $250
For existing clients who want to continue the journey.

Book Consultation

Free 45-minute Surgical Consultation
For new or existing clients who are interested in surgical support.

Amelia’s surgical support is by distance only at this time.

Book Surgical Consultation

Waiting List

If you cannot find an appointment that fits your schedule, please add yourself to the waiting list. Individuals on the waiting list are prioritized before new appointments are publicly announced.

Join Amelia’s Waiting List

Group Programs

3-Month Energetic Preventative Care Program: ($75)

Date: Group Energy Clearing and Balancing Clinics: 1st and 3rd Thursday ($360 value)

Time: 12:30-1:30pm Eastern | 11:30am -12:30pm Central | 10:30am – 11:30am Mountain | 9:30am – 10:30am Pacific

  • Supports your immune system
  • Increase your physical vitality
  • Helps you remember how to relax
  • Support emotional easiness
  • Clear your mental fuzziness
  • Erase your stress and build resiliency from future stress
  • Strengthen your unique connection to Spirit
  • Returns you to your heart, your potential, and your goodness
  • Deepen your roots and expand your grounding
  • Reclaim your inner conductor

Register for the 3-month program

Add to cart

Book the next individual session ($45)

Read more

*You must register 24 hours prior to the individual sessions.

Mentoring Collaborative for Grounded Healers ($39/Monthly Membership)

Guided by Grounding and Energy Medicine Specialist Amelia Vogler, this affordable monthly interactive mastermind collaborative supports healers of all disciplines to be the most effective, grounded healing practitioners they can be.

All of this in support of expanding your practice through the following:

  • Personal Healing
  • Client Support/Case Study Analysis
  • Energy Anatomy Education
  • Energetic Technique
  • Ethics & Practitioner Training
  • Technology Consulting
  • Creative Consulting
  • Website/Marketing Design & Review
  • Writing/Communication Support

Helpful and supportive quarterly Q&A Calls, Meditations, Interviews, Breakouts and Practices are also included

As of June 2021, this program is currently full. Please add yourself to our waiting list to be contacted when a seat or a new cohort becomes available.

Join the Waitlist